Dream Caster Series by Adrienne Woods ***Cover Reveal***

Author Bio

Adrienne Woods was born and raised in South Africa, where she still lives
with her husband and two beautiful little girls. She always knew she was going
to be a writer, but it only started to really happen about four years ago. In
her free time―if she gets any because moms don’t really have free time―she
loves to spend it with friends, whether it’s a girls night out, or just watching
a movie. She’s a very chilled person. Her writing career started with Firebolt,
book one in the Dragonian series. There will be four books in total, including
a further two to three books, which will be stories that take place within the
Dragonian series. Her other series, Dream Casters, will be released mid 2015. She
also writes in different genres, and her woman’s fiction, The Pregnancy
Diaries, will be published under a pseudonym. And then, she has a paranormal
series by the name of the Aswang series, which will consist of about ten
novels. And if that wasn’t enough, there is another series, Guardians of
Monsters, which will be released in 2016.

Author Photo


Dream Caster Facebook Page




Fire Quill Publishing


Book Details

Title: Dream Casters: Light

Author: Adrienne Woods

Series: The Dream Caster Series

Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing

Release Date: May 2015

ISBN: 978-0-9946641-2-9


(Back blurb)

Mr. Sandman, send me a dream, ta da da da…..Seventeen year old
Chasity Blake knows the Sandman is just a silly children’s story parents tell
their children to get them to sleep. At least she thought it was, until the day
a mysterious, light golden sand appeared in her hands during a high school
prank that went horribly wrong. A sand that has the power to send anyone it
touches into a deep, sound sleep.
Fearing she had lost her mind, Chasity soon discovers the shocking
truth of her heritage- she is a Dream Caster. Chasity was never supposed to be
raised on the Domain, or what humans call Earth and she is forced to return to
her true birth place, Revera – the world of Dreams.
However, in Revera there is no balance between good, the Light
Casters, and darkness, the Shadow Casters, and Chasity is caught square in the
middle. She soon learns that there is no place for anyone containing both the
light and the darkness within them, and the shocking truth that if anyone in
Revera ever discovered her shadow self, Chasity would be thrown into the
Oblivion – the world of Nightmares.
Dreams are always more than they seem, and this time Chasity is
going to discover just how different they can be.

What's your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s