What Happens in Vegas Doesn’t Always Stay In Vegas, especially not if you’re Accidentally Married On Purpose ***Review***



One ring plus one wild night equals one crazy love

Sherry Robicheaux loves men. She loves love. And she loves an adventure. So when she meets a mysterious man while working backstage at a country music concert in Vegas, she’s all about what’s happened in Vegas staying there.

Country music superstar Tyler Blue just wants a weekend of anonymity…though there’s something about the spunky waitress with the streaks of purple hair that tempts him like no other. Until the next morning, when they both wake up with fuzzy memories…and rings on their fingers.

Convincing Sherry to maintain the ruse for his public image isn’t the hardest part—it’s reminding himself that their time spent playing husband and wife in her small town of Magnolia Springs can’t last. Tyler’s first love will always be music—and the road is no place for a sweet downhome girl.

About The Author

Award-winning and Bestselling author Rachel Harris writes humorous love stories about sassy girls next door and the hot guys that make them swoon. Emotion, vibrant settings, and strong relationships are a staple in each of her books…and kissing. Lots of kissing.

An admitted Diet Mountain Dew addict and homeschool mom, she gets through each day by laughing at herself, hugging her kids, and watching way too much Food Network with her husband. She writes young adult, new adult, and adult romance, and LOVES talking with readers.

Website: www.RachelHarrisWrites.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RachelHarrisBks
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RachelHarris…
Street Team: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Flirt…
Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/olH75

Adult Fun & Flirty Escapes:

Love & Games Series

#1: Taste the Heat (Fire Captain Jason Landry)

#2: Seven Day Fiance (Crooning Restaurant owner Cane Robicheaux)

#3: Accidentally Married on Purpose (Country music artist Tyler Blue)

Each book can be read as a standalone, but readers will likely enjoy the Love & Games series in order

Young Adult Contemporary

The Fine Art of Pretending (Brandon Taylor and Aly Reed) Releases Sept 2014

Young Adult Fantasy (Time Travel Fun)

The “Super Sweet” Series:

#1: My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century (Cat Crawford travels to 16th century)
#2: A Tale of Two Centuries (Alessandra D’Angeli travels to modern day Beverly Hills)
#3: My Not So Super Sweet Life (Cat Crawford and Lucas Capelli)

Each book in the Super Sweet series can stand alone as prior details are explained, but readers may experience a richer read starting from the beginning.

My Review

*Disclaimer: I received this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

*I’m keeping up Tyler’s tradition so my whole review will be in post-it notes.



superstickies (1)

superstickies (3)

superstickies (4)superstickies (2)superstickies (5)superstickies (6)superstickies (7)superstickies (8)


superstickies (9)

superstickies (10)

superstickies (11)superstickies (12)superstickies (13)superstickies (14)superstickies (15)superstickies (16)superstickies (18)superstickies (19)superstickies (20)superstickies (21)superstickies (22)
superstickies (23)superstickies (24)superstickies (26)



superstickies (27)superstickies (28)superstickies (29)superstickies (30)superstickies (31)superstickies (33)

You can find this Accidentally Married On Purpose by clicking on the following links:

Google Books



What's your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s